Due to the current COVID-19 restrictions the committee was held via email, and Committee were asked to respond via return email.

PRESENT

Councillor Dan Hayes

Ms Katherine Boulton (TfNSW)

Greg Minehan (Transport for NSW)

Snr Constable Tim Carswell (NSW Police)

Mr Peter Braneley (Crouch Transport (Local Member's

Representative))

IN ATTENDANCE

Mr Frank Goodyer Senior Traffic Officer

Mr Tim Cahill Traffic Officer

Mr Peter Ross Manager Technical & Strategy
Mr Warren Faulkner Director Infrastructure Services

Ms Olivia Jones Infrastructure Administration Coordinator

APOLOGIES

NIL

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

I would like to acknowledge the Wiradjuri people who are the Traditional Custodians of this Land. I would also like to pay respect to the Elders both past and present of the Wiradjuri Nation and extend that respect to other Community members present.

DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

REPORTS

RP-1 PROPOSED NO PARKING ZONES IN FRONT OF 320-350 COPLAND STREET, EAST WAGGA WAGGA.

Officer Recommendation

That the Committee request Council install NO PARKING zone for 15m either side of the driveways to Lot 1 DP 285846 that service 320-350 Copland Street, East Wagga.

RECORD OF VOTING ON THE MOTION

For the Motion Against the Motion

- D Hayes
- P Braneley
- G Minehan
- T Carswell

RP-2 PROPOSED HALF HOUR PARKING ADJOINING 68 FERNLEIGH ROAD IN THE TURVEY TOPS SHOPPING COMPLEX.

Officer Recommendation

The Committee recommend that Council install time restricted ½ hour parking in five car parking bays adjacent to number 68 Fernleigh Road in the Turvey Tops Shopping complex.

RECORD OF VOTING ON THE MOTION

For the Motion

Against the Motion

D Hayes

P Braneley

G Minehan

T Carswell

QUESTIONS WITH NOTICE

No Questions With Notice were received.